Saturday, March 2

Historical fact Onitsha Markets refer to all the markets located in Onitsha metropolis and adjoining towns, including Ogbaru, Obosi, Ogidi, Ogbunike and Nkwelle Ezunaka. There are over 86 markets of various sizes spread across the metropolis which are classified for distinct kinds of commodities. While Onitsha Main Market…
Read More

Comments are closed.